Contributors

Josh Ackerman, PhD; Research Wildlife Biologist, U.S. Geological Survey jackerman@usgs.gov

Sara Acosta; Marine Ecologist, PRBO Conservation Science sacosta@prbo.org

L. Arriana Brand, PhD; Wildlife Biologist, U.S. Geological Survey, Western Ecological Research Center arriana_brand@usgs.gov

Renée Cormier; Avian Ecologist, PRBO Conservation Science rcormier@prbo.org

Susan W. De La Cruz; Wildlife Biologist, U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service sdelacruz@usgs.gov

Jill Demers; Executive Director, San Francisco Bay Bird Observatory jdemers@sfbbo.org

Meredith Elliott; Marine Ecologist, PRBO Conservation Science melliott@prbo.org

Tom Gardali; Director, Pacific Coast and Central Valley, PRBO Conservation Science tgardali@prbo.org

Mark Herzog, PhD; Wildlife Biologist, U.S. Geological Survey mherzog@usgs.gov

Beth Huning, Coordinator, San Francisco Bay Joint Venture bhuning@sfbayjv.org

Amy Hutzel; Program Manager, San Francisco Bay Area Program, State Coastal Conservancy ahutzel@scc.ca.gov

John P. Kelly, PhD; Director, Conservation Science and Habitat Protection, Audubon Canyon Ranch kellyjp@egret.org

Leonard Liu; Wetlands Ecologist; PRBO Conservation Science lliu@prbo.org

Nadav Nur, PhD; Population Ecologist; PRBO Conservation Science nnur@prbo.org

Gary Page; Wetlands Ecologist; PRBO Conservation Science gpage@prbo.org

Claire Peaslee; Editor, PRBO Conservation Science cpeaslee@prbo.org

Melissa Pitkin; Director, Education and Outreach and San Francisco Bay groups, PRBO Conservation Science mpitkin@prbo.org

Dave Press; Wildlife Ecologist, Point Reyes National Seashore Dave_Press@nps.gov

Mark Rauzon; Geography Department Chair, Laney College mjrauz@aol.com

Caitlin Robinson-Nilsen; Waterbird Program Director, San Francisco Bay Bird Observatory cnilsen@sfbbo.org

Leonardo Salas, PhD; Senior Scientist, Informatics and Climate Change, PRBO Conservation Science lsalas@prbo.org

Rich Stallcup; Naturalist, PRBO Conservation Science rstallcup@prbo.org

Lynne Stenzel; Wetland Ecologist, PRBO Conservation Science lstenzel@prbo.org

Cheryl Strong; Wildlife Biologist, U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service Cheryl_Strong@fws.gov

Dan Taylor; Director of Public Policy, Audubon California dtaylor@audubon.org

Caroline Warner; Outreach Coordinator, San Francisco Bay Joint Venture cwarner@sfbayjv.org

John Wiens; PhD Chief Scientist, PRBO Conservation Science jwiens@prbo.org

Julian Wood; San Francisco Bay Program Manager, PRBO Conservation Science jwood@prbo.org